Skip to content

Organization

 

DCIS 2017 Organization Committee

General Co-Chairs

Eduard Alarcon, (ETSETB-UPC), eduard.alarcon@upc.edu

Antonio Rubio, (ETSETB-UPC), antonio.rubio@upc.edu

Honorary Chairman

Joan Figueras (ETSEIB-UPC), joan.figueras@upc.edu

Past General Chairman

Luis Parrilla Roure (U. de Granada), lparrilla@ditec.ugr.es

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Francesc Moll, (ETSETB-UPC), francesc.moll@upc.edu

Roc Berenguer, (TECNUN), roc.berenguer@tecnun.es

Special Sessions and Tutorial Co-Chairs

Rosa Rodriguez, (ETSEIB-UPC), rosa.rodriguez@upc.edu

Antonio López-Martín, (U.Navarra), antonio.lopez@unavarra.es

Local Committee

Spartacus Gomáriz, (EEBE-UPC), spartacus.gomariz@upc.edu

Antonio Calomarde, (EEBE-UPC), antonio.calomarde@upc.edu

Jordi Cosp, (EEBE-UPC), jordi.cosp@upc.edu

Herminio Martínez, (EEBE-UPC), herminio.martinez@upc.edu

Joan Domingo, (EEBE-UPC), joan.domingo@upc.edu

International Committee IEEE Liaisons

Shanti Pavan, IITM, India

Orla Feely, UCD Ireland

Andreas Demosthenous, UCL, UK

Jinhu Lu, CAS, China

Pau-Choo (Julia) Chung, NCKU, Taiwan

Sorin Cotofana, U Delft, The Netherlands

Sergio Bampi, FURGS, Brazil

Alyssa Apsel, Cornell University, USA

Chai Wah Wu, IBM Watson RC,  USA

José Pineda de Gyvez, NXP, The Netherlands

Gabriel Rincón-Mora,Georgia IT,  USA

Massimo Alioto, NUS, Singapore

Ana Rusu, KTH, Stockholm

David Atienza, EPFL, Switzerland

Wenwu Zhu, Tsinghua University, China

Steeering Committee

Unai Alvarado, U. Navarra

Serge Bernard, LIRM, Montpellier

Salvador Bracho, U. Cantabria

Marcelino B. Dos Santos, IST-Lisboa

Luis Entrena, U. Carlos III

Joan Figueras, UPC

Pascal Fouillat, ENSEIR Bordeaux

Leopoldo García-Franquelo, U. Sevilla

José Luís Huertas, IMSE-CNM

Carlos Lopez Barrio, UPM

Juan Carlos López, U. Castilla La Mancha

Marisa López-Vallejo, UPM

José Machado da Silva, U. Porto

Mar Martínez, U. Cantabria

Antonio Nuñez, U. Las Palmas G.C.

Emilio Olias, U. Carlos III

Arantxa Otín, U. Zaragoza

Michel Renovell, LIRMM, Montpellier

Teresa Riesgo, UPM

Angel Rodríguez-Vazquez, IMSE-CNM

Armando Roy, U. Zaragoza

Antonio Rubio, UPC

Adoración Rueda, IMSE-CNM

Josep Maria López Villegas, U. Barcelona

Roberto Sarmiento, U. Las Palmas G Canaria

José A. Silva Matos, U. Porto

J.Paulo Teixeira, IST-Lisboa

Antonio J. Torralba, U. Sevilla

Javier Uceda, UPM